Corpo Docente

  • Foto/Photo

    Alberto Manuel Teixeira Sá

    Professor Auxiliar
    albertosa@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253605212 , +351 253604214
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Ana Guilhermina Seixas Duarte Melo

    Professor Auxiliar
    anamelo@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604292 , +351 253604214
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Anabela Simões Carvalho

    Professor Associado
    carvalho@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604292 , +351 253604214
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Aníbal Augusto Alves

    Professor Emérito
    anibal@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604214
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Felisbela Maria Carvalho Lopes

    Professor Associado com Agregação
    felisbela@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604214
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Joaquim Manuel Martins Fidalgo

    Professor Auxiliar
    jfidalgo@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253605289 , +351 253604214
     
  • Foto/Photo

    José Gabriel Oliveira Andrade Júnior

    Professor Convidado Equiparado a Prof Auxiliar
    jgandrade@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604214
     
  • Foto/Photo

    José Miguel Braga Figueira Sousa

    Professor Convidado Equiparado a Prof Auxiliar
    jmbraga@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253605216 , +351 253604214
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Leonardo Filipe Ferreira Pereira

    Professor Convidado Equiparado a Prof Auxiliar
    D5432@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604214
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Luís António Martins Santos

    Professor Auxiliar
    lsantos@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604214 , +351 605216 (extensão)
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Manuel Joaquim Silva Pinto

    Professor Catedrático
    mpinto@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604214 , +351 253604298
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Maria Elsa Sousa Costa Silva Morais

    Professor Auxiliar
    elsa.silva@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604214 , +351 253604214
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Maria Helena Costa Carvalho Sousa

    Professor Catedrático
    helena@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604298 , +351 253604214
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Maria Helena Martins Costa Pires

    Professor Auxiliar
    hpires@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253601754 , +351 253604214
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Maria João Abreu Araújo Cunha

    Assistente Convidado
    d6432@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604214 , +351 253604214
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Maria Madalena Costa Oliveira

    Professor Associado
    madalena.oliveira@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604295 , +351 253604214
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Maria Rosa Soares Pedrosa Cabecinhas

    Professor Associado
    cabecinhas@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253601753 , +351 253604214
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Maria Zara Simões Pinto Coelho

    Professor Associado
    zara@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253605211 , +351 253604214
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Martin John Dale

    Assistente Convidado
    d6186@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604214 , +351 253604214
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Moisés Adão Lemos Martins

    Professor Catedrático
    moisesm@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604290 , +351 253604214
     

  • Foto/Photo

    Ana Francisca Araújo Rodrigues Azevedo Silva

    Professor Auxiliar
    afaas@geografia.uminho.pt
    +351 253510568 , +351 253510560
     
  • Foto/Photo

    António Avelino Batista Vieira

    Professor Auxiliar
    vieira@geografia.uminho.pt
    +351 253510561 , +351 253510560
     
  • Foto/Photo

    António José Bento Gonçalves

    Professor Auxiliar
    bento@geografia.uminho.pt
    +351 253517569 , +351 253510560
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Flávio Paulo Jorge Nunes

    Professor Auxiliar
    flavionunes@geografia.uminho.pt
    +351 253517565 , +351 253510560
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Francisco Silva Costa

    Professor Auxiliar
    costafs@geografia.uminho.pt
    +351 253517567 , +351 253510560
     
  • Foto/Photo

    João Carlos Vicente Sarmento

    Professor Auxiliar com Agregação
    j.sarmento@geografia.uminho.pt
    +351 253517564 , +351 253510560
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Luís Miguel Alves Bessa Moreira

    Professor Convidado Equiparado a Prof Auxiliar
    d5892@geografia.uminho.pt
    +351 253510560 , +351 253510560
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Maria José Boavida Miguel Caldeira

    Professor Auxiliar
    boavida@geografia.uminho.pt
    +351 253517560 , +351 253510560
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Maria Manuela Carruço Laranjeira

    Professor Auxiliar
    manuela.laranjeira@geografia.uminho.pt
    +351 253517568 , +351 253510560
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Paula Cristina Almeida Cadima Remoaldo

    Professor Associado com Agregação
    premoaldo@geografia.uminho.pt
    +351 253517563 , +351 253510560
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Virgínia Maria Barata Teles

    Professor Auxiliar
    vteles@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253517560 , +351 253510560
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Vítor Patrício Rodrigues Ribeiro

    Professor Convidado Equiparado a Prof Auxiliar
    d5803@geografia.uminho.pt
    +351 253517566 , +351 253510560
     

  • Foto/Photo

    Ana Maria Santos Bettencourt

    Professor Auxiliar com Agregação
    anabett@uaum.uminho.pt
    +351 253604211 , +351 253604213
     
  • Foto/Photo

    António Manuel Clemente Lázaro

    Professor Auxiliar
    amlazaro@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253601755 , +351 253604213
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Arnaldo Rui Azevedo Sousa Melo

    Professor Auxiliar com Agregação
    amelo@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604287 , +351 253604213
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Carla Maria Braz Martins

    Professor Convidado Equiparado a Prof Auxiliar
    carlamartins@uaum.uminho.pt
    +351 253604217 , +351 253604217
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Carlota Maria Fernandes Santos

    Professor Auxiliar
    csantos@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 604287/510579 , +351 253604213
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Francisco Manuel Ferreira Azevedo Mendes

    Professor Auxiliar
    fmendes@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253605281 , +351 253604213
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Helena Paula Abreu Carvalho

    Professor Auxiliar
    hcarvalho@uaum.uminho.pt
    +351 253605281 , +351 253604213
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Isabel Cristina Guimarães Sanches Sá

    Professor Associado com Agregação
    isabelsa@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604284 , +351 253604213
     
  • Foto/Photo

    José Luís Meireles Batista

    Professor Associado
    jmeireles@uaum.uminho.pt
    +351 253604299 , +351 253604213
     
  • Foto/Photo

    José Manuel Morais Lopes Cordeiro

    Professor Auxiliar
    cordeiro@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604297 , +351 253604213
     
  • Foto/Photo

    José Viriato Eiras Capela

    Professor Catedrático
    jcapela@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604213 , +351 253601332
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Maria Carmo Franco Ribeiro

    Professor Auxiliar
    mcribeiro@uaum.uminho.pt
    +351 253605696 , +351 253604213
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Maria Fátima Cunha Moura Ferreira

    Professor Auxiliar
    fmouraferreira@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604285 , +351 253604213
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Maria Manuela Reis Martins

    Professor Catedrático
    mmmartins@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604299 , +351 253604217
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Maria Marta Lobo Araújo

    Professor Associado com Agregação
    martalobo@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604285 , +351 253604213
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Paula Virgínia Azevedo Bessa

    Professor Auxiliar
    pbessa@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253605219 , +351 253604213
     

  • Foto/Photo

    Albertino José Ribeiro Gonçalves

    Professor Associado com Agregação
    albertino@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604289 , +351 253604212
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Alice Maria Delerue Alvim Matos

    Professor Auxiliar
    adelerue@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604291 , +351 253604212
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Ana Maria Simões Azevedo Brandão

    Professor Auxiliar
    anabrandao@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604694 , +351 253604212
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Ana Paula Pereira Marques

    Professor Associado com Agregação
    amarques@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604694 , +351 253604212
     
  • Foto/Photo

    António Joaquim Brito Figueiroa Jardim Costa

    Professor Auxiliar
    ajbfjc@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604218 , +351 253604212
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Carlos Gil Correia Veloso Veiga

    Professor Auxiliar com Agregação
    cveiga@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604218 , +351 253604212
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Emília Rodrigues Araújo

    Professor Auxiliar
    era@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253605217 , +351 253604212
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Helena Cristina Ferreira Machado

    Professor Catedrático
    hmachado@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604212 , +351 253604280
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Ivo Manuel Pontes Domingues

    Professor Auxiliar
    ivodomingues@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604296 , +351 253604212
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Jean Martin Marie Rabot

    Professor Auxiliar
    jmrabot@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253605287 , +351 253604212
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Jean Yves Dominique Durand

    Professor Auxiliar
    jydurand@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604288 , +351 253604212
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Joel Augusto Barbosa Almeida Felizes

    Professor Auxiliar
    jbfelizes@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604293 , +351 253604212
     
  • Foto/Photo

    José Fernando Bessa Ribeiro

    Professor Associado com Agregação
    fbessa@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604291 , +351 253604280
     
  • Foto/Photo

    José Fernando Pinheiro Neves

    Professor Auxiliar
    jpneves@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253605283 , +351 253604212
     
  • Foto/Photo

    José Manuel Sá Cunha Machado

    Professor Auxiliar
    jcmachado@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253605283 , +351 253604212
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Luís Manuel Jesus Cunha

    Professor Auxiliar
    lmcunha@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253605295 , +351 253604212
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Manuela Ivone Paredes Pereira Cunha

    Professor Auxiliar com Agregação
    micunha@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604288 , +351 253604212
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Maria Paula Vilhena Mascarenhas

    Professor Auxiliar
    pvmascarenhas@ics.uminho.pt
    , +351 253604212
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Rita Maria Gonçalves Ribeiro

    Professor Auxiliar
    rmgr@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604294 , +351 253604212
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Teresa Maria Sousa Araújo Pereira Mora

    Professor Auxiliar
    tmora@ics.uminho.pt
    , +351 253604212
     

​​