Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
PT EN

 Department of Geography Faculty

Ana Francisca Araújo Rodrigues Azevedo Silva
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253510568 , +351 916298448
Email: afaas@geografia.uminho.pt
António Avelino Batista Vieira
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253510576 , +351 253510560
Email: vieira@geografia.uminho.pt
António José Bento Gonçalves
Associate Professor
Tel.: +351 253510579 , +351 253510560
Email: bento@geografia.uminho.pt
Flávio Paulo Jorge Nunes
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253517565 , +351 253510560
Email: flavionunes@geografia.uminho.pt
Francisco Silva Costa
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253510560 , +351 938406519
Email: costafs@geografia.uminho.pt
João Carlos Vicente Sarmento
Associate Professor with Habilitation
Tel.: +351 253510574 , +351 253510560
Email: j.sarmento@geografia.uminho.pt
Luís Miguel Alves Bessa Moreira
Invited Professor Equivalent to Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253510560 , +351 253510560
Email: d5892@geografia.uminho.pt
Maria José Boavida Miguel Caldeira
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253510570 , +351 253510560
Email: boavida@geografia.uminho.pt
Maria José Oliveira Vieira
Invited Assistant
Tel.: +351 253510560
Email: D8576@geografia.uminho.pt
Maria Manuela Carruço Laranjeira
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253517568 , +351 253510560
Email: manuela.laranjeira@geografia.uminho.pt
Paula Cristina Almeida Cadima Remoaldo
Full Professor
Tel.: +351 253517563 , +351 253510560
Email: premoaldo@geografia.uminho.pt
Virgínia Maria Barata Teles
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253517560 , +351 253510560
Email: vteles@ics.uminho.pt