Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
PT EN

 Department of Communication Sciences Faculty

Alberto Manuel Teixeira Sá
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253605212 , +351 253604214
Email: albertosa@ics.uminho.pt
Ana Guilhermina Seixas Duarte Melo
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604292 , +351 253604214
Email: anamelo@ics.uminho.pt
Anabela Simões Carvalho
Associate Professor
Tel.: +351 253604292 , +351 253604214
Email: carvalho@ics.uminho.pt
Daniel Cruz Brandão
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604214
Email: danielbrandao@ics.uminho.pt
Felisbela Maria Carvalho Lopes
Associate Professor with Habilitation
Tel.: +351 253604214
Email: felisbela@ics.uminho.pt
José Gabriel Oliveira Andrade Júnior
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604214
Email: jgandrade@ics.uminho.pt
José Miguel Braga Figueira Sousa
Invited Professor Equivalent to Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253605216 , +351 253604214
Email: jmbraga@ics.uminho.pt
Leonardo Filipe Ferreira Pereira
Invited Professor Equivalent to Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604214
Email: D5432@ics.uminho.pt
Luís António Martins Santos
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604214 , +351 605216 (extensão)
Email: lsantos@ics.uminho.pt
Manuel Joaquim Silva Pinto
Full Professor
Tel.: +351 253604214 , +351 253604298
Email: mpinto@ics.uminho.pt
Maria Elsa Sousa Costa Silva Morais
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604214 , +351 253604214
Email: elsa.silva@ics.uminho.pt
Maria Helena Costa Carvalho Sousa
Full Professor
Tel.: +351 253604298 , +351 253604214
Email: helena@ics.uminho.pt