Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
PT EN

 Department of Sociology Faculty

Albertino José Ribeiro Gonçalves
Associate Professor with Habilitation
Tel.: +351 253604289 , +351 253604212
Email: albertino@ics.uminho.pt
Alice Maria Delerue Alvim Matos
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604291 , +351 253604212
Email: adelerue@ics.uminho.pt
Ana Maria Simões Azevedo Brandão
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604694 , +351 253604212
Email: anabrandao@ics.uminho.pt
Ana Paula Pereira Marques
Associate Professor with Habilitation
Tel.: +351 253604694 , +351 253604212
Email: amarques@ics.uminho.pt
António Joaquim Brito Figueiroa Jardim Costa
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604218 , +351 253604212
Email: ajbfjc@ics.uminho.pt
Carlos Gil Correia Veloso Veiga
Assistant Professor with Habilitation
Tel.: +351 253604218 , +351 253604212
Email: cveiga@ics.uminho.pt
Emília Rodrigues Araújo
Assistant Professor with Habilitation
Tel.: +351 253605217 , +351 253604212
Email: era@ics.uminho.pt
Helena Cristina Ferreira Machado
Full Professor
Tel.: +351 253604212 , +351 253604280
Email: hmachado@ics.uminho.pt
Ivo Manuel Pontes Domingues
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604296 , +351 253604212
Email: ivodomingues@ics.uminho.pt
Jean Martin Marie Rabot
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253605287 , +351 253604212
Email: jmrabot@ics.uminho.pt
Jean Yves Dominique Durand
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604288 , +351 253604212
Email: jydurand@ics.uminho.pt
Joel Augusto Barbosa Almeida Felizes
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604212 , +351 253605287
Email: jbfelizes@ics.uminho.pt