Ignorar Comandos do Friso
Saltar para o conteúdo principal
EN PT
header top image

 Investigadores e Bolseiros

  • Foto/Photo

    Ana Filipa Gamboa Queirós

    Bolseiro
    filipaqueiros@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604695
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Ana Francisca Cunha Monteiro

    Bolseiro
    amonteiro@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253601765 , +351 253604280
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Clarisse Alves Monteiro Pessôa

    Bolseiro
    clarissepessoa@eng.uminho.pt
    +351 253604695
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Cláudia Filipa Macedo Cunha

    Bolseiro
    claudiacunha@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604695
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Fátima Cristina Senra Barbosa

    Bolseiro
    fatimabarbosa@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604695
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Gina Silva Voss

    Bolseiro
    B8025@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604695
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Iolanda Maciel Fontaínhas

    Bolseiro
    iolandafontainhas@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604695
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Isabel Moreira Macedo

    Bolseiro
    isabel.macedo@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604695
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Katiusce Faccin Perufo

    Bolseiro
    katiusce@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604695 , +351 925118639
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Mara Fernandes Silva

    Bolseiro
    mara.silva@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604695
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Margarida Magalhães Moura Carvalho

    Bolseiro
    B7967@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604695
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Marta Filipa Marques Martins

    Bolseiro
    martamartins@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604695
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Nina Amelung Nunes

    Bolseiro
    nina.amelung@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604695
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Rafaela Patrícia Gonçalves Granja

    Bolseiro
    r.granja@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604695
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Ricardina Alexandra Silva Magalhães

    Bolseiro
    ricardina.magalhaes@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253601751
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Sara Margarida Silva Matos

    Bolseiro
    saramatos@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604695
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Sheila Pereira Khan

    Bolseiro
    sheilakhan@ics.uminho.pt
    +351 253604695